See what other people have said about our Quad Adventures, MX Practice Track and Tuition

Below are some of our reviews from our Facebook page. Feel free to get involved on our social pages and let us know how your Quad experience was, we will always do our best to please and make sure you have a great and memorable time. You can use the hashtag #TFOR on instagram, we love to see your adventure day photos and share the authentic off road experience.

Reviews


This was the first time my son has taken his bike to a track. He was nervous but after a tuition session with Will he was at ease straightaway. Both Will and Katie were extremely professional and helpful, I would highly recommend Tile Farm for motocross at any level.

~ Martin, 8th September 2019 (MX Tuition Participant)


I arrived feeling very nervous, but soon felt at ease. Will was very patient, he broke down the stuff I was struggling with and explained it in a way I understand (idiot proof! Ha). He got me using my back brake too.. which always scared me. Would highly recommend.. looking forward to getting back out on the track now and putting what I’ve learnt to the test!
— Becka, 5th September 2019 (MX Tuition Participant)

Came here yesterday with my son. Had a fab quad experience. staff are so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend. Cant wait to come back.

~ Nikki, 23rd August 2019 (Quad Adventure Guest)


Well ran track, friendly staff. My son loves it here!

~ Lucy, 14th August 2019 (MX Track Guest)


Yet again thanks to will for taking the time with my daughter . She hadn’t even sat on a bike till today and was riding using gears by the end amazing work Will as always. Thinking of teaching your kid to ride Will is deffo the man
— Michael, 9th August 2019 (MX Tuition & Bike Hire Participant)

A great track, friendly and well run. Thanks, I’ll be back soon!

~ Jamie, 27th June 2019 (MX Track Guest)


If anyone looking for tuition. I can highly recommend Will. Callum couldn’t do gears or clutch at all. Only got on he’s 65cc Wednesday. Now after 1 hour with Will today he’s got the clutch and gears sorted. Went round the big track lots off times. Big thanks you to tile farm. Especially Will.

~ Kelli, 1st June 2019 (MX Tuition Participant)


Perfectly prepared local practice track for mid week Moto! Sessions cater for all ages, highly recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

~ Dean, 24th April 2019 (MX Track Guest)


Me and my husband came today and I have to admit we had an absolute ball, felt like a big kid driving through all the mud an puddles haha.. Everything was perfect start to finish and Tony who came round with us was fantastic, we had a laugh with him.
Would highly recommend this place. Thank you so much guys will definitely be back again
— Laura, 12th February (Quad Adventure Guest)

Excellent staff, friendly and good teachers. Great trails, great views! Thanks for a brilliant experience Will! We'll definitely be visiting again.   

~Jennifer, 20th August 2018 (Quad Adventure Guest)


 Myself and 8 others had our quad experience on Saturday and we had an absolutely amazing time. Felt that the training was great and we were able to get into it quickly and have fun. We all loved it!! Staff were so friendly! Would recommend to anyone.  

~Jazmin, 3rd June 2018 (Quad Adventure Guest)


 It was my first time quad biking and I absolutely loved it! The gentleman taking us around really put me at ease and went through everything! Can't wait to do it again!!     

~Deanna, 10th May 2018 (Quad Adventure Guest)


 A group of us went for my 30th! I think I can speak for the whole group! We absolutely loved it. Can't wait to go back!!        

~Philip, 28th August 2017 (Quad Adventure Guest)


I went with my 14 year old son. We had a awesome time the instructors are brilliant really friendly and down to earth. The quads are really fast and well maintained. and the track really pushes you and your abilities. We will definitely will be going as often as we can. I highly recommend giving it ago. Great adrenalin fuelled fun at a great price.  
— Matty, 24th August 2017 (Quad Adventure Guest)

 Three of us went on the 21st March 15. We thought it was brilliant! The instructors were laid back and very friendly. We went around an Enduro course, trails, and through woods. One of the guides had a GoPro camera so we hope to see the video soon. Thanks loads    

~Paul, 23rd March 2015. (Quad Adventure Guest)


 Tile Farm off road is the best place for quad biking in the northwest, I've been 3 times so far this year and am booking again now.     ~Ian, 2nd October 2014. (Quad Adventure Guest)


Had a great day yesterday. Course was great and the staff were very fun and friendly, Very good value for money. We will be back for more!      

~Pete, 10th August 2014. (Quad Adventure Guest)

 

To read more of our reviews and check out what our customers are saying about us see our facebook page and get involved. We would love to hear from you, so let us know your reviews and thoughts and we will always do our best to make your day special.