See what other people have said about our Quad Biking adventures.

Below are some of our reviews from our Facebook page. Feel free to get involved on our social pages and let us know how your Quad experience was, we will always do our best to please and make sure you have a great and memorable time. You can use the hashtag #TFOR on instagram, we love to see your adventure day photos and share the authentic off road experience.

Reviews

Excellent staff, friendly and good teachers. Great trails, great views! Thanks for a brilliant experience Will! We'll definitely be visiting again.   ~Jennifer, 20th August 2018

 

Myself and 8 others had our quad experience on Saturday and we had an absolutely amazing time. Felt that the training was great and we were able to get into it quickly and have fun. We all loved it!! Staff were so friendly! Would recommend to anyone.   ~Jazmin, 3rd June 2018

 

It was my first time quad biking and I absolutely loved it! The gentleman taking us around really put me at ease and went through everything! Can't wait to do it again!!     ~Deanna, 10th May 2018

 

A group of us went for my 30th! I think I can speak for the whole group! We absolutely loved it. Can't wait to go back!!        ~Philip, 28th August 2017

 

I went with my 14 year old son. We had a awesome time the instructors are brilliant really friendly and down to earth. The quads are really fast and well maintained. and the track really pushes you and your abilities. We will definitely will be going as often as we can. I highly recommend giving it ago. Great adrenalin fuelled fun at a great price.    ~Matty, 24th August 2017

 

Three of us went on the 21st March 15. We thought it was brilliant! The instructors were laid back and very friendly. We went around an Enduro course, trails, and through woods. One of the guides had a GoPro camera so we hope to see the video soon. Thanks loads     ~Paul, 23rd March 2015.

 

Tile Farm off road is the best place for quad biking in the northwest, I've been 3 times so far this year and am booking again now.     ~Ian, 2nd October 2014.

 

Had a great day yesterday. Course was great and the staff were very fun and friendly, Very good value for money. We will be back for more!       ~Pete, 10th August 2014.

 

To read more of our reviews and check out what our customers are saying about us see our facebook page and get involved. We would love to hear from you, so let us know your reviews and thoughts and we will always do our best to make your day special.